NZSP Division 2 (Waikato)

Serving the Children of the World®

A list of clubs in Division Two (Waikato) of the New Zealand - South Pacific District, giving their regular meeting times and the contact details for their presidents and secretaries.

NZSP Division 2 (Waikato) Clubs

A club name appearing in colour indicates a link to the club's own home page.

Kiwanis Club of Matamata
Meets 2nd and 4th Mondays, 18:00 at the Rawhiti Lounge, Matamata Club, Waharoa Road East, Matamata.
Club postal address: P. O. Box 302, Matamata 3440
Jim Kyle
Mobile: +64(21)544970
Allan Fairweather
Tel: +64(7)888-5095
Kiwanis Club of Morrinsville
Meets 1st and 3rd Mondays, 18:00 at the Bowling Club rooms, Morrinsville RSA, Studholm Street.
Club postal address: P. O. Box 250, Morrinsville 3340
Liz Barker (Andrew)
Home: +64(7)889-6279
Gillian Pearson (Gordon)
Home: +64(7)887-1627
Mobile: +64(27)290-9957
Kiwanis Club of Oceanside
Meets 2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 18:00 at the Club Mount Maunganui, 45 Kawaka Street, Mount Maunganui.
Richard Powell (Maria)
Home: +64(7)572-3138
Heather Wain (Robert)
Home: +64(7)572-5250
Kiwanis Club of Te Awamutu
Meets 2nd and 4th Mondays, 18:00 at the Te Awamutu Club, 542 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu.
Donald McCorquindale (Lyn)
Home: +64(7)872-2772
Mobile: +64(27)469-7550
Ed Murphy (Layla)
Home: +64(7)848-1963
Kiwanis Club of Westside Hamilton
Meets 1st and 3rd Tuesdays, 18:00 at the Hamilton Combined Returned Services Club, 50 Rostrevor Street.
Club postal address: P. O. Box 1503, Hamilton 3240
Yvonne Joynes (Barry)
Home: +64(7)856-4484
Mobile: +64(27)949-9217
Lisa Clausen (Mike)
Mobile: +64(21)740847